Untappd Status Page
All Systems Operational

About This Site

The home for any disruptions in the force with Untappd.

Consumer Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Untappd (API / App) ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Untappd (Web) ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Short URLs (untp.beer) ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Business Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Untappd for Business Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Marketplace Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Untappd Marketplace Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Scheduled Maintenance
Untappd Scheduled Maintenace Apr 13, 04:00-05:00 EDT
We will be performing scheduled maintenance on 4/13/20 between 9am GMT (4am ET) - 10am GMT (5am ET). At this time, all apps, API and untappd.com will be down. We expect the maintenance to last 1 hour. We will post updates here on our progress.
Posted on Mar 31, 15:38 EDT
Past Incidents
Apr 2, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Apr 1, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 31, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 30, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 29, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 28, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 19, 2020

No incidents reported.